Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smeyer 20 days ago

Lasagna

Oh my gosh! I have used the Ippolito's catering numerous times and keep coming back to the Lasagna! I thought I made a good lasagna until I had Ippolito's one night for dinner. The first time I ordered the lasagna for a party, the pan was completely empty! I should have ordered two pans of lasagna. The complimentary salad and garlic rolls completes this dish to perfection! Ippolito's is the only place we go to for great Italian food!

Monica about 1 month ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

We've been going to Ippolito's for 20 years and it never disappoints. Most of the time we get pizza and salad BUT I think the Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli is one of the Best Dishes I Ever Ate! It is filled with chicken, grilled shrimp, brocolli and pasta. The sauce is light but so flavorful. I highly recommend the restaurant and this dish.

Bfclifton about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Has been our favorite Lasagne and my 92 year old mothers favorite lasagne for 20 years!

Bmccullough about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

We tried the Eggplant, Lasagna and Chicken Picata. All were delicious and prepared to perfection.

Bdphillips82 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

My wife and I came to the Suwanee location and have nothing but rave reviews to say!! Everything and I mean everything was superb!! It's hard to pick a dish when even the salad was great!? From being greeted with smiles behind the masks and quick service it was a great start and stayed that way throughout . Tony was our server and was there to suggest dishes which we asked as well as his favorite even giving reviews on the bottle of red that my wife and I went with. His service was great, prompt, friendly and quite frankly look forward to going back and seeing him again. We have a family member with food allergies and Tony not only answered our questions but got Allison the GM to come out and answer any questions we had as well. To say we had a great experience from ALL of the dishes we had and the level service provided from your staff would be an understatement! We obviously found a new date night spot for my wife and I but will feel comfortable bringing the whole family as well. You should be not nothing but proud of the food and flavors in which your kitchen staff put out .... quickly as well might I add! All of the staff were wearing masks and had all the proper social distancing protocols in place as well to ensure a safe dining environment during these times! Again nothing but good things to say about our experience and I want to make sure you and your staff knows!! We will definitely Be back and will definitely tell our friends and family where to go!

Matthewkmeehan about 2 months ago

Chicken Vodka

All time favorite. This gives you a great sauce that you never have at home, plus you get some phenomenal Italian Sausage. You will definitely want to try and finish, but left overs are inevitable!

Riley about 2 months ago

Eggplant Lasagna

This dish is amazing! The staff at this location are so friendly and I have never had a bad experience

Dorilkaufman about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken parmigiana was amazing as always. Can always count on Ippolitos to get some good food and amazing garlic rolls.

Karen about 2 months ago

Chicken Torino

Such a delicious entree and a great change from traditional pasta dishes

Cherallsmall 2 months ago

Grandpa's Meatballs

the food is always delicious at Ippolito's

Thrane 2 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

Yum !! Best food best wine!!Hope I win I'll bring all my o workers from my old job!The spring !! I'll be back

Thrane 2 months ago

Chicken & Sun Dried Tomato Shells

Omg one of the best!!do do good wish if win this do i. Spring we will becoming back that way and if hS e a get together and we'd all come there !!Class place and hand down one of my All time places to eat!!Every thing good wine is the best

Janet 2 months ago

P.D.'s Mussels

Love love love if I ever get back to Georgia this is the best place!!Best Bestthe best Musseels!! Everything here is great!!wish they'd branch out to other states Missouri needs one of this !! Best wines best food and omg the Rolls one compare to theres!!!Classy place Ifontknos if they got his anymore but they still do this but they'd have a guy come and play music!!! Years back I worked there and know only the best stuff they made!! And the desserts were homemade and nothing compared to them!! Only the best !!p

Becky 3 months ago

Eggplant Rolentini

Hands down the best I've ever had my new favorite Well done staff

Jasmyn 3 months ago

Alfredo

Really great food! Excellent customer service. I will definitely refer a friend

Menorca 3 months ago

Alfredo

A wonderful and delightful experience. Good food, excellent, and attentive staff. I contacted the manager (Susan) only 1 day prior to having a mini-event at their location and she promptly provided me with details and various menu options. She made excellent suggestions for our group and accommodated us based on our specific needs. Our service was super and our waitress (Maddie) was patient and dedicated to ensuring a wonderful dining experience. We had no wait, the food was good and the drinks were delicious (the bartender was great!).

Chris 3 months ago

Lasagna

This restaurant has the very best Lasagna I have had love it!

Ugocathy2 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

I have been a customer since my teenage years when there was a location on Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd. in Suwanee. I always enjoy a great ceasar and let's talk about the rolls, I am weak when it comes to bread and their parmesan rolls have been a hit since my very first visit over 15 years ago. I tell everyone about it.

Carr 3 months ago

House Salad

I enjoy the house salad it is very full and very crisp and plenty to share. The greens and vegetables are always fresh straight from the garden

Kirsten 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

The baked ziti was (in my opinion) the best baked ziti I have ever had! I tried making it myself one time, and I just messed it all up! However, once I tried it at Ippolito's, I was in pure heaven! Highly recommend this restaurant, and this dish, too!

Steve 23 days ago

Aglio-e-olio

Appetizer: Pepe is so delicious. Ippolito's sausage is perfectly spiced, I add it to any dish that I can. Their pizza is the best in town.

Linzarnall720 about 1 month ago

Baked Ziti

So delicious and full of flavor!! Will be returning!!

Mzmartha11 about 1 month ago

Antipasto

Five stars every time! I am drawn to order the antipasto platter as my dinner entree on 90% of my visits! Though I love the lasagna too! Never thought I could be so in love with a salad, but their dressing is key! I want to take a bottle home! This Antipasto, the dressing and those hot, garlic rolls are my perfect meal! My mouth is watering now! I'm going to call in an order as soon as they open! You cannot go wrong here!

Aatmorrison0 about 2 months ago

Alfredo

Amazing and I will be coming back soon!

Stayce about 2 months ago

Antipasto

My Family's Favorite

Julie about 2 months ago

Manicotti

Absolutely wonderful and cheesy. Love this with Ipps awesome meatballs

Sharonweltlich about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Loved the Chicken parm! Delicious! We also order it for catering/pickup each Christmas Eve...Saves time for visiting with family :)

Aliciaharwell about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We judge all Italian restaurants to start by their chicken parm. Then, if we love it, we will go back. The dish was delicious and HUGE. Two meals here for me. Also the house salad dressing is incredible!! The garlic knots are a favorite as well.

Steverhoades91 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Ippolito's is the gold standard for calamari! Crispy coating with succulent tender calamari inside

Jmilolly 2 months ago

Greek Salad

My all-time favorite! ( with THE BEST DRESSING EVER!) Oh ... and the coconut pie... holy moly #heaven...

Thrane 2 months ago

Baked Ziti

The besttttt!! Never knew what to pick!!Coming back this spring. When I one back to Georgia this spring if I win I'll bring everyone here!! Best foods best rolls

Janet 2 months ago

Alfredo

The best!! One of my favorites !!

Lorrainecanada 2 months ago

Lasagna

OMG. This lasagna is the best I've ever eaten. My mother used to make lasagna that was out of this world, but the lasagna from Ipps tops hers. The salad that came with it was very good, but I was not wanting to eat rabbit food when this luscious, creamy, dreamy, seriously mouth watering lasagna was sitting in front of me. YUM. I'm about to place an order for dinner tonight......hmmmm.....what to get???

Laurenmarciariddick1 3 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

So delicious. I loved it. I recommend this dish, entree to anybody. Amazing, great, perfect, super, fantastic & more.

Lexannenk90 3 months ago

Alfredo

BEST CREAMY ALFREDO IN THE ENTIRE ROSWELL AREA!!!

Johnservicedesk 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

I've been coming to the Suwanee location for many years, and every time I go, the pizza is perfectly cooked and the portions are generous. There's a certain oven baked taste that Ippolito's offers that other pizza franchises can't really replicate. Whether you're planning a family night, a hangout with friends or a date night, I highly recommend you try the Traditional Pizza from Ippolito's. -John

Dtrelease1 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

You are in for a treat, my friends. Your taste buds deserve a break from boring and bland. Bring back the grey American night out and try the eggplant Parmesan. When you take your first bite you'll be transported to the hills of Italy and forget you're even on American soil!

Carr 3 months ago

Lasagna

I must say this is one of the best lasagna dinners I've had in the state of Georgia. As a matter fact I'm ordering it again tonight. A healthy serving with a side salad and dinner rolls makes this a great meal for a great price.

Rhozman 3 months ago

Aglio-e-olio

great sauce... perfect combination of spice and flavor!!!!

Bob 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Generous portion and delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA