Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The best on Atlanta!

Bruce 3 months ago

Lasagna

So normally, I get my usual Hawaiian style pizza but not this time. Instead, I ordered the lasagna--it was the best decision I had made all week! I also ordered a half dozen of garlic knots...eh, they were more like garlic donuts! Those were the BEST garlic donuts, oops, I mean knots, I have ever had. So I strongly recommend the lasagna and garlic knots. You will definitely feel like you were served by a cameriere! In my opinion, Ippolito's is a classy 5-star restaurant.

Pamela 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

So many choices! Baked ziti is delicious! Chicken piccata is also a favorite. Not to mention the garlic knots and salad! Never had a meal we have not enjoyed! Kids love it too!

Astrid 3 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

We had this yummy veal, and it is my husbands favorite. The service was and is outstanding. Always.

Jussal83 4 months ago

Traditional Pizza

As a newbie to the area, this restaurant is at the top of my list. Pizza was amazing and we thoroughly it all. The calamari and diping sauce was delicious. Service was top of the line. Highly recommended

Toniagjames 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Delicious! A decadent treat

Emeraldwolf1322 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

The food and service was amazing. I will defiantly eat here again.

Thinkbigmichael68 3 months ago

Fried Calamari

Best fried calamari we've had locally and we appreciated that they were calamari rings only and NOT tentacles. Delicious and good portion size for a meal or perfect to split as an appetizer. Everything was packed nicely we ordered to go.

Soccer4me00 4 months ago

Lasagna

Was fantastic. Highly recommend. Great take out service as well

Kathygamboa111 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The food is always consistent and of course, the garlic knots with marinara sauce are the best. We love the salad with gorgonzola cheese.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA