Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theresahernandez93 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

Most amazing Chicken Piccata I've ever tasted!!!!!!!

Anthony about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

Tasted very, very fresh!! The diablo sauce...it is amazing!

Karlarg58 about 1 month ago

Alfredo

Super super yummy and creamy! I shared it with my nephew who is a super picky eater and he absolutely loved it! He kept asking for more when it was all gone!

Susan about 2 months ago

Eggplant Rolentini

This is the best dish in my opinion. I cannot get enough! It comes with 2 rolentinis so I usually eat one there and save one for the next day!

Burnell about 2 months ago

Meatball Parmigiana Sandwich

Excellent Quality every time

Susanduke121 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Feeding us during quarantine! They didn't forget a thing - croutons, crispy cold salad, hot rolls with marinara for dipping, grated Parmesan cheese! Also got chicken piccata. Both meals hot and delicious and enough for 2 extra people. Polite curbside delivery Thank you for a wonderful meal!

Reno about 2 months ago

Marinara

The very best marinara I've ever tasted! The portions are huge and the garlic rolls are phenomenal!

Lzatl 2 months ago

Lasagna

Consistently delicious lasagna with just the right amount of sauce, noodles and meat, there is no other lasagna that measures up to Ippolito's Sandy Springs Lasagna! Generous portion sizes, perfectly fresh salad and the best garlic rolls anywhere, Ippolito's Sandy Springs is the ONLY place to go for authentic Italian food. We just happen to be partial to their lasagna! As a matter of fact, I can't wait to go there tonight to pick up an order of Lasagna, salad and garlic rolls...yum!

Suzasmith 2 months ago

Antipasto

Vavavavoom! Love it. A family favorite.

Anitaako 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I love this dish! I've ordered it here many times.

Malcolm 2 months ago

Baked Ziti

Unbelievable Delicious!! I had the baked Ziti and it left me wanting more. The rich flavored meat sauce and the right portion of cheese gives this dish remarkable balance & flavor. I've eaten at other establishments but nothing as authentic as Ippolito's. I HIGHLY recommend Ippolito's.

Joe 2 months ago

Rigatoni

Great dish, the rigatoni was cooked al dente, I had mine with the meat sauce which is flavorful and has a great balance of seasoned meat and actual sauce. The serving was very good size, enough to eat half and then take the rest home for another great meal the next day. This location includes salad with your meal and I love the house salad with the house made Italian which has a lot of vinegar tangy-ness that I personally love. Of course we also had the garlic knots that come with the meals and they are as amazing as they look. Highly recommended.

Lmerriam 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

We ordered 1/2 vegetarian and 1/2 pepperoni. Toppings were fresh and the crust was perfectly cooked. As good as any pizza I've had in NYC where I grew up. Nothing in the area compares to this NY-style pizza from Ipps. And the Monday pizza special is unbeatable.

Curt 2 months ago

Grandpa's Meatballs

Great

Caseymknox 2 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

The Lobster Ravioli is the best in town! We also had other meals, calamari, caesar salad, and dessert. The service was excellent as well and I can't wait to eat here again soon.

Cathyacason 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

LOVE LOVE LOVE this restaurant. The people are great too. The food was so delicious and fresh. You have to come to IPPs if you are in Suwanee.

Kayvenable13 3 months ago

Salmon Gabriella

Absolutely amazing. Great flavor, cooked perfectly and waitresses were so friendly and welcoming. Even the bus boys were happy and smiling. Can't wait for this place to reopen!

Mmkuhlhorst 3 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

The best dish ever! Been getting it for years and still love it the most every time!

Jenny 3 months ago

Two Large Ipp's Homemade Meatballs

I love the flavor of the Homemade Meatballs! The house dressing on the side salad (& the rolls too!!) are delicious.

Erinwall57 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Ippolito's is my families go to for great Italian food. We have had a lot of the things on the menu some of our favorites are Veal and Chicken Parmigiana (my mom's favorite), Veal Francese, Spaghetti and Meatballs (kids fav), seafood is always great and their desserts and garlic rolls are sooo good! All their locations are great and family friendly.

Anthony about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

Wonderful marsala sauce! And the chicken was very tender and flavorful!

Valerie about 1 month ago

Alfredo

Alfredo is always the best dish! Yum!

Dk about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken parmigiana was delicious. Highly recommend. The lasagna is a solid option as well. Thanks

Connie about 2 months ago

Veal Piccata

I was introduced to Ippolito's in 1992! I moved to Statesboro in 2000 to teach at Georgia Southern and MISS YOUR FOOD like crazy. I now have a new friend who lives in ATL who will be bringing me Garlic Knots/etc...I NEVER had a bad meal or experience and ate many many meals at all your locations.

Angie about 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

Best cannelloni I have ever had.

April about 2 months ago

Linguine Broccoli

Perfect dish to eat guilt-free while saving room for dessert! Order with Whole Wheat Pasta and tell them to cook it without oil (or go light on the oil). It's awesome!

Bryank43 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Fantastic lasagna. Phenomenal pizza! The Italian chop salad is also fantastic

Macklinsh 2 months ago

Caprese

Caprese was delicious! They certainly didn't skimp on the mozzarella and the tomatoes were perfectly juicy. Plus their carry out was super quick and easy!

Sbradsh3 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Ridiculously good!

Calliemcbride 2 months ago

Veal Marsala

The absolute best bread rolls you'll ever have! Great place and great atmosphere for lunch or dinner!

Karen 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is so delicious The shrimp are huge and tender. The cause is amazing and with the pasta this is a perfect dish. Make sure to save a garlic roll to soak up the sauce.

Gerald 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

This is our local office go-to for great food and great service. All the items are tasty and the servers are attentive to large and small groups. I'm looking forward to getting back.

Debtaves 2 months ago

Italian Chop Salad

My favorite item. You haven't had it for a few weeks but did tonight.

Byersclyde 2 months ago

Lasagna

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST lasagna and garlic rolls I have EVER eaten!! Staff and owners really care about their customers. VERY nice place for drinks and a DELICIOUS dinner!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very nice atmosphere.

Brandy9100 2 months ago

Chicken Gorgonzola

we hosted our baby shower and it was nothing short of amazing! The food was well prepared, delish, and exceeded our expectations. The hostess, party planners, and waitstaff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely host another gathering here in the future!

Sterlingedison 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

My absolute fav Ckn Picatta over fettuccini! My husband (loves Ckn Parm) and I love the salad and garlic rolls so much! Today is the first day that restaurants "can" open and I was checking the website because this is my very first choice of a restaurant that I sorely miss! The staff is always so great and knows us and remembers our favs too. Yum Yum! We will be there as soon as allowed!!! Can't wait!💕

Dyani817 3 months ago

Lasagna

I have had the Lasagna in the restaurant for dinner and in the Bocce Room during an event. It is amazing! The gooey cheese and delicious meatsauce make me so excited to order it again and again! But don't miss a drop of the sauce by scooping it up with those Garlic Knots!! They are killer! :)

Jkgrace07 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I have such great memories at this resturant. The rolls are to die for! If any of us friends were having a bad day we would stop by and take home a thing of their rolls. I have since moved away and found myself deaperstely trying to find anything similar to the rolls and chicken parmesan. Oh, and dont even get me started on the tiramisu!!!!!! That dessert right there has topped the charts for me!! Although, I find myself thinking about dunking the rolls into the marinara sauce way to often!!! Every time we ate there the service was incredible. Wonderful staff, clean environment and of course great food. I searched this restuarant many times and it never showed maybe due to mispelling. My heart skipped a beat when your page pulled up. I hope to soon roadtrip down there and be able to eat there again!!!!

Srebmahc 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

Delicious!

Dmallen350 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Both times was very good would order again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA