Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wes 3 days ago

BBQ Chicken

We eat at Ippolito's several times a month. The food is always great, servers are prompt, and the cheesecakes are fantastic. We love having a local Italian restaurant close by.

Jmilolly 4 days ago

Eggplant Rolentini

My alltime favorite!

Kellienb 7 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This is the best chicken Marsala I've ever had! The sauce is incredibly flavorful and a touch creamy, with tons of sautéed mushrooms. Absolutely delicious.

Vtspizz 15 days ago

Tortellini Cardinale

Delicious and comforting! I love this dish at Ippolito's.

Dawnt520 17 days ago

Lasagna

The lasagna was out of this world. Piping hot, cheesy with just the right amount of sausage and seasoning! Large portions too! We will definitely be back! P.s., whatevr you do, don't skip out on tbe garlic knots!!! They are worth every bit of the extra workouts!!!

Rachel 20 days ago

Aglio-e-olio

The aglio-e-olio was delicious! Our favorite place to go on date night! Service and food are always wonderful!

Catd516 22 days ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

Love this dish!

Madelizgx 27 days ago

Alfredo

I really enjoyed the Alfredo pasta, and the service. Everything was perfect, and I will always come back!

Fahad 30 days ago

Alfredo

My business catered from ippolito's (Suwanee) and I got the alfredo with shrimp and it was amazing! The pasta was perfectly al dente and the sauce that comes with it is really tasty. Really looking forward to trying it again!

Temeica61 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Lasagna

The food here is delicious. I treat myself to this restaurant at least a few times a month. Its close by my job, great food, the customer service is awesome and the price is reasonable. My coworkees love when i come here and vlbring them back some hot rolls with the marinara sauce. My favorite chioices is the calamari, eggplant sandwich, eggplant lasagna and the shrimp scampi. Im a pescatarian and its nice to go to a great restaurant with a large variety of options. #TeamIppolitos

Mikaylarandle about 1 month ago

Eggplant Lasagna

I am honestly always so impressed with everything on the menu. The food is untouchable.

Kmbrly about 2 months ago

Salmon Gabriella

Delicious!

Pj about 2 months ago

Lasagna

I recently had Ippolitos Lasagna Dinner!!! Wow, what a dish. I normally shy away from Lasagna because it is usually due to imbalance of cheese, meat and sauce. Ippolitos strikes a perfect balance with each bite, the sauce is outstanding. I will definitely be back soon!

Lnachaze about 2 months ago

Choose one of Ipp's Classic Pastas

Honestly Ipp's has been my favorite restaurant ever since I first tried it as a kid and still remains my favorite. The free rolls they serve beforehand are AMAZING. Seriously amazing. Plus I love the spaghetti. The sauce is not plan and boring it tastes super good and I have never found any other sauce that is close to it which baffles me. Also I have never had bad service there and they always serve food at a decent time. (This place finally made me to start eating salads ... I used to hate salads). I highly recommend eating here.

Brietj20 2 months ago

P.D.'s Mussels

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! This restaurant is the absolute best in the area. Their mussels are incredible and they have the BEST pizza! They don't skimp when it comes to the toppings on pizza like your other places(Pizza Hut/dominoes) and you can tell how fresh the ingredients are every single time! Our favorite day to order is on Mondays, which has now become pizza night in our house only because of Ippolito's! Even without their great deals, their pizza is 100% worth spending extra and having a pizza that isn't a greasy mess that makes you feel like a lump on a log after eating it! Honestly I would order from them everyday if I could. Try them! You won't regret it!

Karensheffield 2 months ago

Veal Francese

Most tender and delicious, the sauce was mch better than any I have tried here in all of Atlanta. Thanks guys!

Enciii96 2 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

I love my meal from ippolito's. The chicken was cooked perfect with the right amount of seasoning and I really enjoyed how the spinach was cooked! Really yummy!!

Rosettak2 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

The food was adorn! Delicious. I love the portion too wasnt too much or too little

Thompson040101 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

What can I say, everything here is absolutely amazing. The staff is always friendly and offer top notch service. I eat here At least once a week and the chicken piccata is the best I've had anywhere. 5 stars every time.

Glandes8 2 months ago

Lasagna

Just moved down from Boston 2 months ago and was very impressed .Will definently be back as I am a Chef in the area.

Cassiedawngay 3 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Love this dish...I get it every time we visit! Such a large serving, I always get two meals out of it. It is the perfect comfort food!

Mkaplan9171 6 days ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

The Cannelloni is so fresh and satisfying. The cream and cheese mixed with fresh spinach and ample chicken blended together in harmony. I was so full and contented after my meal. Luckily I had leftovers for the next day. Sweet dreams!

Ellis 8 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Oh man this was SO GOOD! I love anything with lobster. The sauce was phenomenal, and the portion was huge. I had leftovers to have another full meal of it the next day

E 16 days ago

Meatballs

Great, love everything about Ippolito's. I am really easy going. I am not a picky eater. I love Italian food especially Ippolito's. Everything about Ippolito's.

Markiacater 20 days ago

Baked Ziti

While past isn't diet friendly. Once every blue moon I love to get some carbs into my system. Ippolito's Baked Ziti was the best thing to eat. It wasn't too heavy on the sauce and the noodles were cooked to perfection. So ladies and gentlemen if your ever on a diet and you wanna take a break and eat something very delicious. I will most definitely recommend the Baked Ziti!! Promise I wouldn't tell you something wrong🙂

Meredithginn 22 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious! Can't wait to be back!

Krysthan08 26 days ago

Alfredo

You have the best chicken Alfredo and garlic bread! Not to mention, the best Catering Manager, Pat. The Bocce Room is always our first choice for corporate and private gatherings.

Brennanlori 27 days ago

Traditional Pizza

Ipp's pizza is the best NY pizza in the area. Delicious!

Emilygenevieve about 1 month ago

Manicotti

SO delicious. Love the portion size, I was able to take come home for my midnight snack. Great service and a great meal. And keep the rolls coming!!!

Jlandgre about 1 month ago

Chicken Vodka

I came to your restaurant looking for a potential place for my son's rehearsal dinner (75 people). Since I'm having many guests attend, I decided I needed to taste the food. I enjoyed my meal very much and especially loved your garlic knots and salad house dressing! Not only is the food delicious, the staff was very welcoming and attentive.

Ashleyarneson14 about 2 months ago

Ipp's White Pizza

The best white pizza I have ever eaten! Will be back soon!

Ashnerob about 2 months ago

Baked Ziti

This is absolutely my favorite Italian restaurant in all of Atlanta. I really hope they get some locations closer to the Southside! My favorite dish is the baked ziti, the meat sauce is so flavorful and amazing and it comes out hot, like it's straight from someone's home kitchen. It's perfect compliment is the garlic knots and the perfectly cooked marinara and the ceasar salad. I would probably be there weekly if it was closer! My favorite Italian restaurant by far!!

Daynaparsah about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Mmm pregnant or not - it's always my favorite...savory, cheesy and satisfying - cooked to perfection like grandma's Italian recipe. A must have! Planning on ordering catering for my baby shower!

Eddieb 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

One of the best Pizzas I ever had. It sad to see you leave Kennesaw but I/we will drive to your other location for more.

Arobayna 2 months ago

Aglio-e-olio

The best I have had. Pops in Canton St in Roswell is fabulous, the food delicious, the ambiance, the service, the setting! A true HOME RUN!!

James 2 months ago

Lasagna

The best lasagna I've ever had in my life!!!!! Hands down the best.

Brian 2 months ago

Lasagna

The lasagna and the service were both amazing! I will definitely be recommending this place to all of my family/friends around the area!

Imbordianu 2 months ago

Aglio-e-olio

This was one of my absolute favorites! Regardless, I think everything on the menu is AMAZING, but this dish has to be my favorite. Full of flavor, and tasted very authentic. I rate it a 11/10!

Ellis 2 months ago

Cod Milanese

This is seriously one of my favorite dishes I've had from any restaurant near by!! For a good price. I've tried to re-create the dish, and I'm pretty decent with doing that ususally, but this is cooked to perfection and definitely worth buying instead of making it myself

Sherry 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Delishious meal and great atmosphere! Don't miss out on this neighborhood restaurant with a traditional Italian menu. Don't forget to ask for garlic bread knots and end the meal with one of the amazing desserts! You'll leave completely satisfied and like you just left Italy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA