Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ippolito's Neighborhood Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carsencook about 2 months ago

Ipp's Famous Garlic Rolls

Ippolitos is delicious! We love coming for family meals. I always enjoy eating too many garlic rolls

Rebwccaabraham about 2 months ago

Chicken Torino

I ordered this new (to me) menu item with curbside pickup. The combination of artichokes, sun dried tomatoes and roasted broccoli worked really well with the chicken and sauce. The chicken was very juicy and delicious, even as a leftover. I would definitely order Chicken Torino again.

Cherallsmall 2 months ago

Ipp's White Pizza

All of their pizza is delicious but our daughter loves this one! Great Place and great food!

Sarah 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

The pizza here is AMAZING and I always recommend it to people looking for a good pie! The people are always friendly and have a smile on their faces! Get the pizza, you won't regret it. :)

Mary 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

a classic

Kelli 3 months ago

Chicken & Sun Dried Tomato Shells

One of my favorite dishes here is the stuffed shells along with the garlic rolls. The Blueberry crumb cheesecake is a must have.

Athorn1979 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolute favorite. Order every time we go

Jennifer 4 months ago

Chicken Torino

Loved it!

Theresahernandez93 4 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Most amazing Chicken Piccata I've ever tasted!!!!!!!

Anthony 4 months ago

Fried Calamari

Tasted very, very fresh!! The diablo sauce...it is amazing!

Karlarg58 4 months ago

Alfredo

Super super yummy and creamy! I shared it with my nephew who is a super picky eater and he absolutely loved it! He kept asking for more when it was all gone!

Susan 4 months ago

Eggplant Rolentini

This is the best dish in my opinion. I cannot get enough! It comes with 2 rolentinis so I usually eat one there and save one for the next day!

Burnell 4 months ago

Meatball Parmigiana Sandwich

Excellent Quality every time

Susanduke121 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Feeding us during quarantine! They didn't forget a thing - croutons, crispy cold salad, hot rolls with marinara for dipping, grated Parmesan cheese! Also got chicken piccata. Both meals hot and delicious and enough for 2 extra people. Polite curbside delivery Thank you for a wonderful meal!

Reno 5 months ago

Marinara

The very best marinara I've ever tasted! The portions are huge and the garlic rolls are phenomenal!

Lzatl 5 months ago

Lasagna

Consistently delicious lasagna with just the right amount of sauce, noodles and meat, there is no other lasagna that measures up to Ippolito's Sandy Springs Lasagna! Generous portion sizes, perfectly fresh salad and the best garlic rolls anywhere, Ippolito's Sandy Springs is the ONLY place to go for authentic Italian food. We just happen to be partial to their lasagna! As a matter of fact, I can't wait to go there tonight to pick up an order of Lasagna, salad and garlic rolls...yum!

Suzasmith 5 months ago

Antipasto

Vavavavoom! Love it. A family favorite.

Anitaako 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I love this dish! I've ordered it here many times.

Malcolm 5 months ago

Baked Ziti

Unbelievable Delicious!! I had the baked Ziti and it left me wanting more. The rich flavored meat sauce and the right portion of cheese gives this dish remarkable balance & flavor. I've eaten at other establishments but nothing as authentic as Ippolito's. I HIGHLY recommend Ippolito's.

Joe 5 months ago

Rigatoni

Great dish, the rigatoni was cooked al dente, I had mine with the meat sauce which is flavorful and has a great balance of seasoned meat and actual sauce. The serving was very good size, enough to eat half and then take the rest home for another great meal the next day. This location includes salad with your meal and I love the house salad with the house made Italian which has a lot of vinegar tangy-ness that I personally love. Of course we also had the garlic knots that come with the meals and they are as amazing as they look. Highly recommended.

Deborah about 2 months ago

Caprese

It was fantastic !!! I am doing keto , 1,0000 stars so good !

Jlstechschulte 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great dinner!

Cindy 2 months ago

Choose one of Ipp's Classic Pastas

Great

Chloedtullis 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

My husband and I had Ippolito's cater for our wedding in January. It was the BEST decision. Everyone loved the food and it was such a reasonable price!

Mary 3 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Cavatelli

My family's favorite!

Cmanyisha 3 months ago

Linguine Broccoli

Its was amazing great flavor i love this place

Lcristalg35 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

When my grandfather died, someone catered us chicken parm and it was so delicious. Yall made it so easy with no dishes to do and just let our family be with one another during this troubled time. We really appreciated that.

Simonnec20 4 months ago

Eggplant Lasagna

Staff was friendly and food was delicious.

Anthony 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Wonderful marsala sauce! And the chicken was very tender and flavorful!

Valerie 4 months ago

Alfredo

Alfredo is always the best dish! Yum!

Dk 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken parmigiana was delicious. Highly recommend. The lasagna is a solid option as well. Thanks

Connie 4 months ago

Veal Piccata

I was introduced to Ippolito's in 1992! I moved to Statesboro in 2000 to teach at Georgia Southern and MISS YOUR FOOD like crazy. I now have a new friend who lives in ATL who will be bringing me Garlic Knots/etc...I NEVER had a bad meal or experience and ate many many meals at all your locations.

Angie 4 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

Best cannelloni I have ever had.

April 5 months ago

Linguine Broccoli

Perfect dish to eat guilt-free while saving room for dessert! Order with Whole Wheat Pasta and tell them to cook it without oil (or go light on the oil). It's awesome!

Bryank43 5 months ago

Lasagna

Fantastic lasagna. Phenomenal pizza! The Italian chop salad is also fantastic

Macklinsh 5 months ago

Caprese

Caprese was delicious! They certainly didn't skimp on the mozzarella and the tomatoes were perfectly juicy. Plus their carry out was super quick and easy!

Sbradsh3 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Ridiculously good!

Calliemcbride 5 months ago

Veal Marsala

The absolute best bread rolls you'll ever have! Great place and great atmosphere for lunch or dinner!

Karen 5 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is so delicious The shrimp are huge and tender. The cause is amazing and with the pasta this is a perfect dish. Make sure to save a garlic roll to soak up the sauce.

Gerald 5 months ago

Chicken & Spinach Cannelloni

This is our local office go-to for great food and great service. All the items are tasty and the servers are attentive to large and small groups. I'm looking forward to getting back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA